Detox Juice for Clear Skin, Nails & Hair growth;

image.jpegToday’s juice – hand full of Kale, 1 Orange, 1 Red Apple, 100ml pulsed Green tea, 1 carrot & 100ml Water 💚 #delish #lifestyle #40daysVegan #smoothie #detox #juice #allstartsinthekitchen

I love juicing it is literally a hobby now! Having a juice a day for my lunch where I can throw anything in and it blends up to make a wonderful creation!

You can use whichever fruit or vegetable you like, even those you dislike because it all gets blended up anyway and the taste is masked by the rest of the ingredients. Let me know what your favourite juices are and I’ll be sure to try them out! Who even eats now ? It’s all about juicing to get those all important vitamins and minerals inside our bodies to give us some goodness so that we can be fit and healthy and work to like longer.

This is my first log of being vegan I know I’ll be able to keep it up with the motivation and will power of others through reading people’s vegan lifestyle blogs. 40 days of Veganism will cleanse my body and hopefully help me drop the unwanted weight to help me look more defined and toned. I’ll keep you all updated and if you have tried it or are vegan leave me a comment ! There’s so many stories on Veganism and I want to find out for my self whether it’s something I can cope with or if I’m pulling my hair out by the end because I miss chicken and fish haha! Xox

Published by

Lorna Staton

Hi, I'm an 22 year old who is Inlove with the world of fitness, health & nutrition. I became Vegan in 2015 after being pescatarian for 2 years prior, I now have just started eating a little chicken and fish after being diagnosed with anaemia. It's the best thing I've ever chosen to do. So if you want tasty treats cooked in minutes, workouts for in the gym or at home and healthy lifestyle advice follow me and my workout routines as we get you to your happy place and work on toning that body and working with the curves we already have ! Ever since I was 13 I knew it was my calling to get into the world of fitness. As I was 13 stone at the age of 13 & didn't have a clue what a sit-up was, I decided to put that chocolate cake down and trade it for an apple. I didn't think I was fat at the time as I was having fun being a young teenager but I was eating so unhealthy it was ridiculous. No one could ever notice I was a chubster as I always wore baggy clothes and jumpers to hide my roles and literally all you could see whas my fatty face. No one really notices you if you're a quiet one and I was extremely shy because I was hiding my true self & my BODY from everyone. I wouldn't even show my mum or look at my self in the mirror for too long as I'd just break down into tears and list everything I hated about myself. Fitness and health magazines really helped me get my life back on track because I couldn't keep this habbit up for much longer I knew something had to give & it was a matter of time before jeans did just that! Here I am today lighter & healthier than ever, wanting to help motivate others and show people alternatives to going to the gym and hopefully share my tips and trade tips with other fitmembers. Everyone has their own reason to start exercising & their own path to fulfil, we need more love in the world & I really want to help others start their journey & have the best help they could never have had ages ago. When I started there was no Instagram to search for quick workouts or hot bodies but now the social media platforms are so advanced and you can search for anything but it's how people help you achieve is what matters ! Staying positive and helping to lift other people's spirits is what I'm all about. We should all help each other on our own journeys to a better healthier life whilst having fun in the meantime. Xoxo

Leave a comment